Thursday, July 5, 2007

Road Warriors All Stars Named

Named to the North Division All Star Squad are: 1B Vito Chiaravalloti, 3B David Housel, C Sandy Aracena, SS Gabe Suarez, and SP Enmanuel Ulloa. Chiaravalloti, Housel, and Aracena will all be in the starting line up on July 11th in Lancaster.

No comments: